Health Education England Relationship Managers – Meet the Team

4 March, 2020

Due to the success of the ESFA funded project, Health Education England (HEE) have grown the NHS Regional Apprenticeship Relationship Managers to 7 in line with the new HEE regions. They will continue to provide operational support to the NHS on the whole Talent For Care agenda primarily focusing on apprenticeships.

The 7 representatives are:

Contact details: Elaine.Lancaster@hee.nhs.uk

Contact details: Fay.Lane@hee.nhs.uk

Contact details: James.Orpin-Wright@hee.nhs.uk

Contact details: Gemma.Hall@hee.nhs.uk

Contact details: Rob.Brooks@hee.nhs.uk

Contact details:Liz.Sahu@hee.nhs.uk

Contact details: Jennifer.Stone@hee.nhs.uk